National Association
of Power Engineers

Your National Officers

The National Officers of the National Association of Power Engineers hold their respective positions for one term two years long. The National Officers are elected during the month of July, every other year, at the National Convention.

Michael Morin - National President
National President
Michael Morin
William Love - National Secretary/Treasurer
National Secretary/Treasurer
William Love
Shawn Fitzpatrick - National Vice President
National Vice President
Shawn Fitzpatrick

& Specific Layout © 2016 The National Association of Power Engineers, Inc., All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software